logobug

About Us

people watercolor

A Winning Team Begins with a Trusted Partner

When it comes to executive search in the media marketplace, no name is more synonymous with trusted relationships, deep expertise, discretion and results than Carlsen Resources.

Since Carlsen launched in 1989, our focus has always been, first and foremost, the business of connecting the best people with the best companies. We believe that creating winning teams is about more than a simple placement. With Carlsen, a successful placement is guaranteed, and one in which growth is realized on both sides of the equation – the client and the candidate.

In addition to executive search, Carlsen also offers an array of customized a la carte leadership solutions in the areas of diversity consulting, leadership development, providing industry intelligence and perspectives and winning the talent war. Additionally, through Carlsen’s Executives-on-Demand, we enable organizations to supplement their existing workforce with top quality professionals without the costs and commitment of permanent recruitment and headcount.

Whether you’re searching for someone to guide your company’s vision, looking to discover a rising star or need specific expertise to position your business for success, you want Carlsen as your trusted, strategic partner.

Meet Our Team

CR_Team_Ann

Ann Carlsen

Founder and
Chief Executive Officer

acarlsen@carlsenresources.com

CR_Team_Sandy

Sandy Ramunno

Chief Financial Officer /
Chief Operations Officer

sramunno@carlsenresources.com

CR_Team_Renee

Renee Hauch

Executive Vice President,
Search Management and Research

rhauch@carlsenresources.com

CR_Team_Justin

Justin Rallis

Managing Director,
Carlsen Resources International

jrallis@carlsenresources.com

CR_Team_Terri

Terri Thompson

Executive Vice President,
Search Management and Strategy

tthompson@carlsenresources.com

CR_Team_Christina

Christina Burz

Senior Vice President,
Search Management

cburz@carlsenresources.com

CR_Team_McKenna

McKenna Cyphers

Director, Candidate
Development and Strategy

mcyphers@carlsenresources.com

CR_Team_Kathy

Kathy Johnson

Diversity and
Inclusion Consultant

kjohnson@carlsenresources.com

CR_Team_Danielle

Danielle Brown

Director, Business
and Candidate Development

dbrown@carlsenresources.com

CR_Team_Diane

Diane Schneiderjohn

Strategic Advisor


dschneiderjohn@carlsenresources.com

Facebook
LinkedIn
TWITTER

Carlsen Resources is proud to be a Women-Owned Business

Mission Statement

To earn our reputation of being and finding the ‘best people in the business’ by providing the strategic advantage that builds and grows exceptional companies and careers.