We always like to hear from you. Please feel free to tell us what you think. Your ideas, comments and suggestions help us better serve your needs.

Corporate Office

Phone: +1 970-242-9462
LOCATIONS
  • New York, NY
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Denver, CO
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Grand Junction, CO
  • Palo Alto, CA
  • London, UK

General Inquiries

Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Subject
Your Message

If you’d like to be included in the Carlsen candidate database, whether you are actively looking or just looking for the latest info, please attach your resume below. If your skills and experience are a good match for an available position, a Carlsen representative will contact you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Upload Your Resume (required) .doc, .docx or .pdf

Staff Email

Ann Carlsen, Founder and CEO
acarlsen@carlsenresources.com

Kelli Babbitt, Vice President, Client and Candidate Relations
kbabbitt@carlsenresources.com

Danielle Brown, Vice President, Business and Candidate Development
dbrown@carlsenresources.com

Christina Burz, SVP, Search Management
cburz@carlsenresources.com

Cade Cyphers, Vice President, Candidate Development
ccyphers@carlsenresources.com

Derek Dokken, Senior Director, Database Operations
ddokken@carlsenresources.com

Renee Hauch, EVP, Search Management and Research
rhauch@carlsenresources.com

Kathy Johnson, Diversity and Inclusion Consultant
kjohnson@carlsenresources.com

McKenna Cyphers, Vice President, Development and Strategy
mcyphers@carlsenresources.com

Justin Rallis, Managing Director, Carlsen Resources International
jrallis@carlsenresources.com

Sandy Ramunno, CFO/COO
sramunno@carlsenresources.com

Diane Schneiderjohn, Strategic Advisor
dschneiderjohn@carlsenresources.com

Terri Thompson, EVP, Search Management and Strategy
tthompson@carlsenresources.com

Facebook
LinkedIn
TWITTER

Carlsen Resources is proud to be a Women-Owned Business

Mission Statement

To earn our reputation of being and finding the ‘best people in the business’ by providing the strategic advantage that builds and grows exceptional companies and careers.