We always like to hear from you. Please feel free to tell us what you think. Your ideas, comments and suggestions help us better serve your needs.

Corporate Office

Address: 800 Belford Avenue, Suite 200, Grand Junction, CO 81501
Phone: +1 970-242-9462
LOCATIONS
  • New York, NY
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Denver, CO
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Grand Junction, CO
  • Palo Alto, CA
  • London, UK

General Inquiries

Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Subject
Your Message
Staff Email

Ann Carlsen, Founder and CEO
acarlsen@carlsenresources.com

Kelli Babbitt, Executive Assistant to Ann Carlsen
kbabbitt@carlsenresources.com

Danielle Brown, Director, Business and Candidate Development
dbrown@carlsenresources.com

Christina Burz, SVP, Search Management
cburz@carlsenresources.com

Cade Cyphers, Sr. Director, Candidate Development
ccyphers@carlsenresources.com

Derek Dokken, Director, Database Operations
ddokken@carlsenresources.com

Renee Hauch, EVP, Search Management and Research
rhauch@carlsenresources.com

Manon Jacob, Director, Candidate and Client Relations
mjacob@carlsenresources.com

Jen Mazza, Executive Assistant
jmazza@carlsenresources.com

McKenna Cyphers, Director, Development and Strategy
mcyphers@carlsenresources.com

Justin Rallis, Managing Director, Carlsen Resources International
jrallis@carlsenresources.com

Sandy Ramunno, CFO/COO
sramunno@carlsenresources.com

Diane Schneiderjohn, Strategic Advisor
dschneiderjohn@carlsenresources.com

Terri Thompson, EVP, Search Management and Strategy
tthompson@carlsenresources.com

Facebook
LinkedIn
TWITTER

Carlsen Resources is proud to be a Women-Owned Business

Mission Statement

To earn our reputation of being and finding the ‘best people in the business’ by providing the strategic advantage that builds and grows exceptional companies and careers.